Une Approche Personnalisee
Les services de la Clinique à Londres

Les séances individuelles

La clinique BeSophro offre un espace agréable et confidentiel où vous pouvez bénéficier de notre approche hautement personnalisée pour vous aider avec la sophrologie. Nos séances personnalisées sont le moyen idéal pour répondre à des problématiques spécifiques (physiques ou émotionnelles) dans un contexte thérapeutique, ou pour vous préparer à un événement particulier, en vous aidant à vous sentir calme et confiant(e) pour faire face.

Nous vivons tous des situations différentes et avons des besoin particuliers. La discussion initiale va permettre à votre Sophrologue de les comprendre et d’adapter la pratique de la Sophrologie pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs. En utilisant sa voix, votre sophrologue vous guidera ensuite dans un état de relaxation dynamique où votre corps peut accéder à la détente, tout en gardant l’esprit en éveil. Dans cet état agréable, des exercices de respiration spécifiques, de visualisation et des mouvements doux vous aideront à libérer votre potentiel.

À la fin de la séance, votre sophrologue vous encouragera à décrire comment vous vous êtes senti pendant la pratique (phénodescription) en termes de sensations, de perceptions ou d’images. Elle discutera également avec vous d’exercices spécifiques que vous pouvez emporter avec vous ou pratiquer en déplacement. Un enregistrement de votre pratique guidée vous sera fourni, afin que vous puissiez continuer votre pratique à la maison entre les séances, car la sophrologie fonctionne mieux si elle est pratiquée régulièrement.

Une séance type dure environ une heure. La pratique guidée dure entre 10 et 30 minutes. Pour travailler sur un sujet spécifique, il est généralement recommandé de faire environ cinq séances, ce qui vous donne suffisamment de temps pour apprendre les bases de la sophrologie et les mettre en pratique dans votre vie quotidienne. Le but de la sophrologie est qu’après un certain temps, vous deveniez indépendant avec la méthode. A la fin de l’apprentissage initial, vous disposez d’un outil pour la vie que vous pouvez réutiliser dans de nombreuses situations. Vous pouvez ensuite décider de faire plus de séances en fonction de votre motivation et de vos objectifs.

Les séances individuelles BeSophro sont disponibles en anglais ou en français. Elles se déroulent au 58WellBeing Center, 58 South Molton Street, W1K 5SL (près de Bond st).

La sophrologie peut être utile dans un grand nombre de situations, voici quelques exemples.

Développement personnel
Apprendre à se détendre et à lâcher prise | Se sentir en contrôle | Développer la confiance | Penser positivement

Gestion du stress
Manque de concentration, anxiété, sautes d’humeur | Difficulté à dormir | Problèmes relationnels | Tension

Préparation d’événements tels que :
Discours, interviews et examens | Interventions médicales | Célébrations majeures (mariage, etc.) | Spectacles scéniques ou sportifs.

Préparation à la naissance
Se sentir plus confiante à l’idée d’accoucher | Apprendre à mieux gérer la douleur | Se préparer à être parent | Se lier avec bébé

Pourquoi ne pas organiser une séance avec une de nos Sophrologues? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@be-sophro.co.uk.

Développement personnel

Voir la video

Préparation à la naissance

Voir la video

Gestion du stress

Voir la video

Services et tarifs de nos Sophrologues

Séance individuelle d’une heure
£145
Forfait de cinq séances réservées à l’avance
£550

Dominique est une sophrologue expérimentée, spécialisée dans la gestion du stress, du sommeil, des problèmes de santé chroniques, lde la préparation à la naissance, la FIV et d’autres événements importants de la vie comme par example les examens ou les entretiens. Elle utilise également la sophrologie comme outil de développement de soi et de ses capacités afin de vivre une vie plus équilibrée et heureuse. Son “background » en ostéopathie et sa passion pour le lien entre le corps et l’esprit approfondit sa compréhension de la Sophrologie et comment l’utiliser au mieux pour les moments plus difficile de l’existence. Elle s’est notamment formée avec le Fondateur de la Sophrologie, le Professeur Alfonso Caycedo. Son approche est douce, stimulante et positive.

En savoir plus au sujet de Dominique ici.

Book Now Contactez-nous
Forfait Préparation à la naissance avec Dominique Antiglio
£630
Forfait Préparation à la naissance avec Sophie McGrath
£540

Six séances d’1heure

Six séances de Sophrologie sur mesure : préparation approfondie à l’accouchement, gestion de la douleur, gestion des symptômes / soucis de la grossesse, préparation à devenir parents et aux changements. Enregistrements sur mesure pour pratiquer la Sophrologie à domicile, y compris une courte pratique pour le jour de la naissance. Les pères sont également les bienvenus.

BOOK NOW Contactez-nous
Séance individuelle d’une heure
£105
Forfait de cinq séances réservées à l’avance
£450

Grâce à son approche douce et bienveillante, mais aussi approfondie et performante, Sophie crée un espace sûr où les gens peuvent explorer leurs ressources intérieures et révéler leur potentiel, ce qui leur permet de se transformer en douceur à leur propre rythme.

Formé à l’Académie de sophrologie, Sophie est devenue sophrologue après une carrière réussie dans l’industrie des médias, au cours de laquelle elle a acquis une profonde compréhension de ce que c’est que d’être sous pression dans un environnement compétitif. Elle se concentre principalement sur la gestion du stress, les solutions de bien-être sur mesure, les troubles du sommeil, la fatigue chronique et le burn-out. Elle est spécialisée dans la gestion du changement.

Elle travaille aussi avec les enfants et les adolescents, en plus d’offrir des services de sophrologie prénatale et postnatale.

BOOK NOW Contactez-nous
Séances Skype avec Dominique Antiglio
£145
Séances en Skype avec Sophie McGrath
£105

Les séances Skype sont idéales pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas se rendre au cabinet. Si c’est possible, nous encourageons les gens à venir à nous pour la première session et à continuer via Skype. La session doit être payée à l’avance par virement bancaire. Assurez-vous que votre connexion et votre ordinateur fonctionnent bien à l’avance.

BOOK NOW Contactez-nous

Chez BeSophro, nous aimons aussi accompagner les étudiants en sophrologie ou les sophrologues qualifiés dans leur apprentissage et leur développement professionnel. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations ou réserver une séance avec nous.

Contactez-nous

Terms and conditions:

Please note that you do not have the right to cancel a session under the Consumer Contracts Regulations, but we will allow you to cancel any time up to 48 hours before the time of the session. If you cancel later than this, we will not refund you any Charges paid by you. Please see section 9 of the terms and conditions for more information. Please also note section 6.4 which advises you that the session is not a substitute for seeking professional medical advice.

Dominique m’a donné des strategies excellantes pour gérer une vie active et parfois stressante. Ma première session avec Dominique m’a permis d’atteindre un état de détente que je n’avais pas ressenti depuis très longtemps. Merci.

Dominique est une thérapeute fantastique et une véritable professionnelle de la santé. J’étais entre les mains d’une experte dès le début. Je me sens à présent prête pour relever n’importe quel défi.

Previous quote
Next quote

One to One
Our London clinics services

Individual Sessions

BeSophro Founder and Master in Sophrology Dominique Antiglio and her trusted colleague qualified Sophrologist Sophie McGrath are looking forward to guide you through your tailored sessions. Our main Sophrology clinic is based at 58 South Molton Street, W1 Mayfair, London. Our second clinic has now opened at 25 Abbeville Rd, SW4, London.

To learn more about our two Sophrologists and fees, just scroll down this page.
To book now, simply email us on info@be-sophro.co.uk

What happens during a Sophrology session?

Working one to one with us is the ideal way to address specific concerns (physical or emotional) in a therapeutic context, or to prepare for a particular event, helping you feel calmer and more able to cope with what’s to come. Our BeSophro clinics provide a safe and confidential space where you can benefit from our highly tailored approach to support you with Sophrology.

We all have different needs and situations to deal with, so our initial conversation will allow us to assess and understand your needs, and give us a chance to tailor your Sophrology practice. Through her voice, your Sophrologist will then guide you into a state of dynamic relaxation where your body feels relaxed, yet your mind remains fully alert. In this enjoyable state, specific breathing exercises, visualisation and gentle movement will help you unlock your potential.

As the session ends, your Sophrologist will encourage you to describe how you felt during the practice (phenodescription) in terms of sensations, perceptions or images. She will also discuss with you specific exercises that you can take away with you or practise on the go. A recording of your guided practice will be provided to you, so that you can continue your practice at home in between sessions, as Sophrology works best if practiced regularly.

A typical session lasts about one hour. The guided practice lasts between 10 to 30 minutes. To work on a specific issue, it is usually recommended to do about five sessions, giving you enough time to learn the basics of Sophrology and to put them into practice in your daily life. The aim of Sophrology is that after a while, you become independent with the method. After the initial learning, you have a tool for life, something you can reuse in many situations. You may then decide to do more sessions depending on your motivation and goals.

BeSophro individual sessions are available in English or French.

Sophrology can be helpful in a wide range of situations, here are some examples.

Self development
Learn to relax and let go | Feel in control | Build confidence | Think positively

Stress Management
Lack of focus, anxiety, mood swings | Difficulty sleeping | Relationship concerns | Tension

Preparing for events, such as:
Speeches, interviews and exams | Medical interventions | Major celebrations (wedding etc) | Stage or sport performances.

Birth preparation
Feel more confident about giving birth | Learn how to deal better with pain | Prepare for parenting | Bond with baby

Why not arrange a session now? If you would like to find out more, we will be happy to answer your questions. Do get in touch.

Self Development

Watch the Video

Birth Preparation

Watch the Video

Stress Management

Watch the Video

Our Sophrologist's services and fees

Individual one hour session
£145
Five Sessions Package
£550

Dominique is an experienced Sophrologist specialising in stress-management, self development, chronic health issues, birth preparation, IVF and other important life events like exams, speeches or interviews. Her background in Osteopathy and her passion for the mind body connection deepens her understanding of Sophrology and how to best use it to support people through challenging times. She has notably trained with the Founder of Sophrology, Professor Alfonso Caycedo, as well as other leading Sophrologists on the Continent. Her approach is gentle, empowering and positive.

Find out more about Dominique here.

Book Now Contact Us
Birth Preparation Package with Dominique Antiglio
£630
Birth Preparation Package with Sophie McGrath
£480

Six one hour sessions

Six tailored Sophrology sessions: in depth preparation for birth, pain management, dealing with the symptoms / worries of pregnancy, preparing for motherhood or fatherhood. Tailored recordings to practise Sophrology at home, including a short practice for the day of birth. Fathers are also welcome to join.

 

BOOK NOW Contact Us
Individual one hour session Mayfair
£90
Five sessions package Mayfair
£425
Individual one hour session Clapham
£85
Five sessions package Clapham
£400
Individual session Skype
£80
£

Sophie McGrath is a passionate Sophrologist who discovered the method as a stressed young law student in Paris. Sophie became a Sophrologist following a successful career in the media industry, during which she gained a deep understanding of what it is to be under pressure in a competitive environment.  Through her gentle and caring approach, but yet thorough and powerful, Sophie creates a safe space for people to explore their inner resources and reveal their potential, allowing a gentle transformation at their own pace.

Her primary focus is on stress management, tailored wellbeing solutions, sleep disorders, chronic fatigue and burnout. She also works with kids and teenagers, as well as offering pre- and post-natal Sophrology services.

BOOK NOW Contact us
Skype Session with Dominique Antiglio
£145
Skype Session with Sophie McGrath
£80

Skype sessions are best for those who are geographically unable to come to the practice. If it is possible, we encourage people to come to us for the first session and then continue via Skype. The session must be paid in advance by bank transfer. Please ensure that your connection and computer are working well beforehand.

BOOK NOW Contact us

At BeSophro, we also enjoy supporting Sophrology students or qualified Sophrologists in their learning and professional development. Please do get in touch if you want more information or book a session with us.

Contact us

Terms and conditions:

Payment: 
Please note that you will be invoiced via email ahead of your session. We kindly ask you to pay your invoice up to 48h before your appointment via BACs following the instructions on the email.

Cancellation Policy: in case you need to change or cancel an appointment please email us at least 48 hours before your appointment otherwise per our cancellation policy, you will be charged for your session. Please see section 9 of the terms and conditions for more information. Please also note section 6.4 which advises you that the session is not a substitute for seeking professional medical advice.

 

Dominique has given me some excellent strategies for dealing with a very busy and sometimes stressful business life. My first session with Dominique made me feel more relaxed than I can remember feeling in a very long time.

Dominique is a fantastic therapist and a genuine caring professional. I was in expert hands from the very beginning. I am now ready to face anything that comes my way.

Previous quote
Next quote